The DeSoto County Republican Party

 Party Chairman - Kevin Blackwell

Welcome to the web site of the DeSoto County Republican Party. The DeSoto County Republican Party is committed to working towards the constant betterment of DeSoto County for all of its citizens. In doing so, the organization strives to set a tone of cooperation, community spirit and leadership. We hope you will join us as we help shape local, state and national policy by electing qualified Republican officials, and advocating our values to the community.  



To search your polling place and sample ballot, click on this link



Desoto County Republican Club

 Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

BankPlus Trng. Ctr., 7168 Moore Dr., Southaven

6:30 PM


Everyone Welcome!




  The DeSoto County Republican Women (DCRW) meet the third Thursday of the month USUALLY at Creative Celebrations, 9150 Pigeon Roost in Old Towne, Olive Branch .  

Meetings alternate between day and evening meetings with day meetings starting at 10:00 A.M. and evening start at 6:30 P.M.

The November meeting is Nov.20, 2014 10:00am at Creative Celebrations in Olive Branch


Contact Sarah Hodges, President at 901-647-2019 or

For more details and current meeting information, please go to the drop-down menu under 'Groups' above for Desoto County Republican Women. 


Also, there are some photo pages in the Photo Gallery above of Republican Women at various events.




Desoto County Republican Women are selling $5.00 raffle tickets for a $1,000 drawing December 8, 2014 at the Desoto County Republican Women Christmas Dinner (you do not have to be present to win).  If you would like to purchase a raffle ticket please call Betty Farmer at 901-417-3213 or Vicki Argall at 901-212-1625.







                        * July 18** The DeSoto County Republican Club (DCRC) meeting the fourth Tuesday of the month at the BankPlus Training Center 7168 Moore Drive in Southaven just east of the Lowes.  

Meetings start at 6:30           PM

The next scheduled meeting is Oct. 28, 2014. 




Copyright 2013 DeSoto County GOP. All Rights Reserved.
Political Committee Website by Online Candidate